Cart:

0 item(s)
 Need help? Call 01202 612 444
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas


Register trade account

Register
First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Your account is not activated yet!

More Views

Ubiquiti UniFi AP AC PRO Access Point

£124.00 Ex VAT
OR
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Absolutely awesome, just what I needed Review by Stuart Forrest
Price
Value
Quality
Absolutely awesome. I was trying to fix a wifi problem in an old house with very thick walls. Previously we had solved this with multiple (5)long range access points but this was a poor solution as ipads and laptops dont roam very well from point to point. I had also tried repeaters but these were unreliable and required regular reboots. I add one to my house and was initially disappointed with the range of the single item but once I installed the second one I realised the benefit of these as they roam between each other beautifully. I have manged to cover my house with two but I am going to add a third (or possibly a fourth) to get the strongest signals.

They do exactly what I need them to do. Setup was pretty easy. Not sure why anyone says its hard. Install a bit of software on a pc (or mac) and it discovers the points as you plug them in. Press the adopt option and thats it. (Posted on 07/11/2017)
Five Stars Review by G. Chevreau-kareliussen
Quality
Price
Value
Great device will be buying more (Posted on 07/11/2017)
very happy. No problems with it Review by Philip Hancey
Price
Value
Quality
very happy. No problems with it. Old BT powerline extenders used to often lose connectivity but this doesn't seem to. (Posted on 07/11/2017)
Another great product from Ubiquiti Review by Ed
Quality
Price
Value
Another great product from Ubiquiti. I brought it to use at home, and this gives fantastic coverage throughout the entire house and garden. (Posted on 07/11/2017)
Very powerful signal - recommended Review by Charlie
Value
Quality
Price
Fantastic AP. Very easy to set up. Only minor glitch was that it sat in 'adopting' state for a few mins. A quick Google search advised disabling the firewall for a minute and sorted. Very strong signal all through the house, which was always a problem. A little bit of tech knowledge to get it going but overall a great piece of kit. (Posted on 07/11/2017)
If you going to do wifi properly then you need Ubiquiti stuff. Review by Robert Davis
Price
Value
Quality
Easy to set up and get going as a basic access point. Slightly harder to create a management point. But for most cases you will not need to. Very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 07/11/2017)
Very easy to setup and good value for a top end product Review by David Follett
Price
Value
Quality
Very easy to setup. I fitted the AP behind the fridge in the kitchen where I have an existing Ethernet cable to my router and power socket. Installed the controller app on my Mac. Within minutes I had Wifi round the whole house. Replaced all my old AP's with this unit very good.

You get what you pay for basically!! (Posted on 07/11/2017)
Quality Wi-Fi Access Point. Review by Neil Down
Price
Value
Quality
Superb quality product, from the product itself to the quality of the software used to set this up. Really has a great effective range, is easy to ceiling mount, and can self-install updates without having to be maintained. Used with the power over ethernet option, so was able to mount it a considerable distance from the power source. Very pleased with the strength of the wifi signal produced, and isn't too bad looking overall. Well worth the money over anything I've tried. (Posted on 07/11/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Video

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.